Our offices around the world

Event, Road Shows, Webinars and Training Calendar

United Arab Emirates
Star Holding Building   |   Suite 101   |   Knowledge Village   |   Dubai, UAE
Tel: (+9714) 365-4850   |   Fax: (+9714) 369-7518   |   P.O. Box 23033 Dubai

Abu Dhabi Office
Office 1001 ADCP Building Tower B   |   Elektra Najda Street, Abu Dhabi, UAE
OFC:(+9712) 643-2286   |   FAX:(+9712) 643-2186   |   Info@CMCS-mena.com

Bahrain
Khalid Almoayed & Sons   |   Finteer Building 85, Road 1802   |   Block 318
Al Hoora, Manama   |   Kingdom of Bahrain   |   P.O. Box 11
OFC:(+973) 17574333   |   FAX:(+973) 17534533   |   Bahrain@CMCS-mena.com

Qatar
NBKS Complex, Salwa Road   |   NBK Travel Building 2nd Floor   |   Doha Qatar
P.O. Box 6002 Doha   |   OFC: (+974) 4451-5750   |   (+974) 33119355   |  
(+974) 5553 9858   |   FAX:(+974) 4451-5737   |   Qatar@CMCS-mena.com

Saudi Arabia
PO Box: 30432   |   1st Floor, Energy Centre Building # 2   |   Prince Sultan Road
Dammam-Khobar Highway, Behind DHL Office, AL-Khobar 31952 KSA
OFC:(+966)3 8811531   |   532   |   FAX:(+966)3 8811533   |  
Saudi@CMCS-mena.com

Oman
Ruwi, Central Business District   |   Med Energy Building   |   Building 981
Way 2716 Block 127 Sultanate of Oman   |   P.O. Box 18, Ruwi 112
OFC:(+968) 24-705-840/230   |   FAX:(+968) 24-705-831
Oman@CMCS-mena.com

Egypt
Cairo Office 4, El-Akad Buildings, second floor, El-Saida Khadiga St., El-Sefarat District, Nasr City
OFC:(+202) 2272-7237   |   FAX:(+202) 2272-7237

Alexandria Office
14 May Street, Sayadlah Buildings   |   Smouha, Alexandria, Egypt
OFC:(+203) 429-4151   |   FAX: (+203) 429-4151   |   Egypt@CMCS-mena.com

Kuwait
Ahmed Al-Jaber Street, Dasman Complex, Block 2B, 4th Floor, Office 11 Sharq
Kuwait   |   OFC:(+965) 2249-8357/8/9   |   FAX:(+965) 2249-8356
Kuwait@CMCS-mena.com

Lebanon
Tour De Lyon Building, 2nd Floor, Hamra   |   Beirut, Lebanon   |  
P.O. Box 14-5855 Beirut   |   OFC:(+9611) 345-111   |   FAX:(+9611) 346-111
Lebanon@cmcs-mena.com

Jordan
3/F Office No. 13 & 14 Building 58   |   Prince Shaker Bin Zaid Road, Shmeisani
P.O. Box 851475 Amman 11185 Jordan   |   OFC:(+9626) 568-7540
FAX:(+9626) 568-7546   |   Jordan@CMCS-mena.com

India
POB: 6th Floor   |   Jayalakshmi Estates, 29/8, Haddows Road   |   Chennai 600006 , India
OFC:(+9144) 4300 0526   |   FAX:(+9144)2821 4045   |   india@cmcs-mena.com

Italy
Via Giacomo Peroni 400   |   Tecnopolo Tiburtino 00131 Roma, Italy
OFC:(+39) 069506000   |   FAX:(+39) 0623325961   |   Italy@CMCS-mena.com

Yemen
150 Alzubiry Street   |   Sanaa - Republic of Yemen   |   P.O. Box 266
OFC:(+967) 1-401-671   |   FAX:(+967) 1-401-672   |   Yemen@CMCS-mena.com

Morocco
62 Rue Kadi Iass, 2eme Etage   |   CP 20100, Casablanca, Morocco   |   OFC:(+212) 522 256 655
FAX:(+212) 522 986 542   |   morocco@cmcs-mena.com

What's trending